Tel: 2919 1436 | Fax: 2904 7479 | E-mail: clt@vtc.edu.hk |
default logo

External Events

Date Time Event Location
2015/12/16 - 2015/12/18 (Wednesday) All Day 4th Hong Kong International Conference on Education, Psychology and Society Hong Kong
2015/12/10 - 2015/12/12 (Thursday) 10:00 am - 6:00 pm Learning & Teaching Expo 2015 Hall, 5BC,Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
2015/07/16 - 2015/07/17 (Thursday) All Day 2nd International Conference on Open and Flexible Education Jubilee College, the Open University of Hong Kong
2015/06/17 - 2015/06/19 (Wednesday) 9:00 am - 5:00 pm 10th e-Learning Forum Asia 2015 (eLFA2015) SIM University
2015/05/22 - 2015/05/23 (Friday) 9:00 am - 6:00 pm International Mobile Learning Festival 2015 Admiralty Conference Centre
2015/04/10 - 2015/04/12 (Friday) 9:30 am - 5:30 pm Social Media 2015 Cyberport
2015/03/18 - 2015/03/20 (Wednesday) 9:30 am - 6:00 pm Worlddidac Asia 2015 AsiaWorld-Expo
2015/01/21 - 2015/01/24 (Wednesday) All Day BETT Show 2015 EXCEL London
2014/12/11 - 2014/12/13 (Thursday) All Day Learning & Teaching Expo 2014 Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre
2014/12/03 - 2014/12/04 (Wednesday) All Day Bett Asia Marina Bay Sands
1 2