Tel: 2919 1436 | Fax: 2904 7479 | E-mail: clt@vtc.edu.hk |
default logo

Training Events

Date Time Event Location
2017/12/02 (Saturday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 5: Catering Mental Health Wellness and Diverse Learning Needs for Students Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/25 (Saturday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 4: Classroom Management for Motivation and Learning Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/18 (Saturday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 3: Learning and Assessment Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/17 (Friday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 5: Catering Mental Health Wellness and Diverse Learning Needs for Students Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/13 (Monday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 4: Classroom Management for Motivation and Learning Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/11 (Saturday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 2: Planning for an Active Class Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/10 (Friday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 4: Classroom Management for Motivation and Learning Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/08 (Wednesday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 5: Catering Mental Health Wellness and Diverse Learning Needs for Students Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/06 (Monday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 5: Catering Mental Health Wellness and Diverse Learning Needs for Students Room TBC, VTC Tower
2017/11/04 (Saturday) 9:30 am - 12:30 pm ITP Module 1: Teaching in the VTC Room TBC, VTC Tower
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10