Training Information

<< Previous MonthOctober 2019Next Month >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
01

 

 

03

 

 

05

 

 

06

 

 

07

 

 

08

 

 

10

 

 

13

 

 

14

 

 

15

 

 

17

 

 

19

 

 

20

 

 

21

 

 

22

 

 

24

 

 

27

 

 

28

 

 

29

 

 

30

 

 

31

 

 

   
DateTimeUpcoming EventsVenue
2019-10-02 (Wednesday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 2: Using Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) to Facilitate TeachingRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-04 (Friday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 1: Teaching in the VTCRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-09 (Wednesday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 3: Learning and AssessmentRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-11 (Friday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 2: Using Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) to Facilitate TeachingRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-12 (Saturday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 1: Teaching in the VTCRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-16 (Wednesday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 4: Classroom Management for Motivation and LearningRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-18 (Friday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 3: Learning and AssessmentRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-23 (Wednesday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 5: Catering Mental Health Wellness and Diverse Learning Needs for StudentsRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-25 (Friday)09:30 - 12:30ITP Module 4: Classroom Management for Motivation and LearningRoom to be confirmed
2019-10-26 (Saturday)09:00 - 12:00ITP Module 2: Using Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) to Facilitate TeachingRoom to be confirmed