Training Information

<< Previous MonthJune 2018Next Month >>
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
         
01

 

 

02

 

 

03

 

 

04

 

 

05

 

 

06

 

 

07

 

 

08

 

 

09

 

 

10

 

 

11

 

 

15

 

 

16

 

 

17

 

 

18

 

 

23

 

 

24

 

 

30

 

 

             
DateTimeEventVenue
2018-06-29 (Friday)14:00 - 17:00Captivate your Audience with an Animated PresentationRm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-28 (Thursday)14:00 - 17:00Engaging your Students with Storytelling Skills (NEW)Rm 1107, 11/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-27 (Wednesday)14:00 - 17:00Engaging your Students with Storytelling Skills (NEW)Rm 1107, 11/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-26 (Tuesday)09:30 - 12:30Using EdTech Tools to Enhance Interaction in Lessons (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-26 (Tuesday)14:00 - 17:00Captivate your Audience with an Animated PresentationRm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-25 (Monday)09:30 - 12:30Using EdTech Tools to Enhance Interaction in Lessons (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-25 (Monday)14:00 - 17:00DIY Website for Interactive LearningRm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-22 (Friday)14:00 - 17:00Engaging Students’ Learning through Augmented Reality (AR) (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-21 (Thursday)09:30 - 12:30Engaging Students’ Learning through Augmented Reality (AR) (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-21 (Thursday)14:00 - 17:00DIY Website for Interactive LearningRm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-20 (Wednesday)14:00 - 17:00Creating Interactive Learning Activities with Poll Everywhere (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-20 (Wednesday)09:30 - 12:30Assessing Students’ Learning with Technology Tools for Formative Assessment (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-19 (Tuesday)14:00 - 17:00Assessing Students’ Learning with Technology Tools for Formative Assessment (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-14 (Thursday)14:00 - 17:00Preparing lessons by using DISC Personality SystemTMRm 1101, 11/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-13 (Wednesday)14:00 - 17:00Creating Interactive Learning Activities with Poll Everywhere (NEW)Rm 1004, 10/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-12 (Tuesday)09:30 - 12:30Preparing lessons by using DISC Personality SystemTMRm 1101, 11/F, VTC Tower
2018-06-12 (Tuesday)14:00 - 17:00How Can I Engage the Diverse Learners in a Language Classroom?Room 1101, 11/F., VTC Tower